GECO

Where excitement starts

VIEW OUR WEBSITE

GECO RELAUNCH

New look! New Products!

The countdown is running! The GECO brand and the GECO website will soon have a new look! More for you - younger, more modern and dynamic. The new website will also offer a wealth of new features and thus focus on the brand experience, true to the new slogan: WHERE EXCITEMENT STARTS.

This page is just a little taste of the new styling. But so that you are already up to date with the latest GECO products, it is worth hitting the PDF Download button!

The usual website and online shop will of course continue to exist until the complete relaunch and await your visit.

View at flipbook

PDF DOWNLOAD EN (2.1 MB)

geco Ammunition

Ideal for hunters & sporting shooters

The GECO brand is a perfect companion in the world of hunting and maximises your hunting experience. GECO also supports you, both in sporting shooting competition and in training units, and guarantees accuracy in your beloved sport.

Centerfire rifle cartridges

Handgun ammunition

Shot shells

Rimfire cartridges

Blank cartridges

Airgun pellets

Reloading Components

About Us

New look – respecting traditions!

The brand’s history dates back to 1887, when German entrepreneur Gustav Genschow began developing his own ammunition. GECO ammunition is today manufactured under the strictest quality controls at the locations in Fürth (Germany), Thun (Switzerland), Amotfors (Sweden) and Sirok (Hungary). Our patron’s guiding principle of “quality products in the service of hunting and sport” remains firmly embedded in the brand DNA. GECO is the brand that inspires and reliably accompanies both young and experienced hunters and sport shooters.

More about us

Newsletter
News, hot deals and interesting topics
 

REGISTER NOW

Geco optics

FOR A BETTER PERSPECTIVE.

GECO Optics: For hunting, sport shooting and the maximum outdoor experience.

GECO offers the optimal entry into the high-quality targeting and observation optics segment. Modern design, the use of selected materials, optical and mechanical quality and performance that are unique in this price class make the products perfect companions for every situation.

GECO

Where excitement starts

ZUR WEBSITE

GECO RELAUNCH

Neuer Look! Neue Produkte!

Der Countdown läuft! Die Marke GECO und die GECO Website erstrahlen bald im neuen Look! Extra für dich - jünger, moderner und dynamischer. Die neue Website wird zudem eine Fülle neuer Features bieten und somit das Markenerlebnis, getreu dem neuen Slogan WHERE EXCITEMENT STARTS, in den Fokus stellen.

Diese Seite hier ist zwar nur ein kleiner Vorgeschmack auf das neue Styling. Aber damit du jetzt schon auf dem neusten Stand über die GECO Neuprodukte bist, lohnt es sich den PDF Download Button zu drücken!

Die gewohnte Website und der Online-Shop existieren bis zum vollständigen Relaunch selbstverständlich weiter und freuen sich auf deinen Besuch. 

Ansicht im Flipbook

PDF DOWNLOAD DE (2.1 MB)

geco Munition

ideal für Jäger & Sport­schützen

Die Marke GECO ist eine perfekte Wegbegleiterin in die Welt der Jagd und maximiert das Revier-Erlebnis. GECO unterstützt dich zudem sowohl im sportlichen Schieß-Wettkampf als auch bei den Trainingseinheiten und garantiert Treffsicherheit in deiner geliebten Sportart.

BÜCHSENPATRONEN

KURZWAFFENMUNITION

SCHROTPATRONEN

RANDFEUERPATRONEN

KNALLPATRONEN

Luftgewehrkugeln

Wiederladekomponenten

Über uns

Neuer Look mit Sinn für Tradition!

Die Historie der Marke reicht bis ins Jahr 1887 zurück, als der deutsche Unternehmer Gustav Genschow begann, eigene Munition zu entwickeln. GECO Munition wird heute unter strengster Qualitätskontrolle an den Standorten Fürth (Deutschland), Thun (Schweiz), Amotfors (Schweden) und Sirok (Ungarn) gefertigt. Der Leitgedanke des Gründervaters „mit Qualitätsprodukten für Jagd und Sport zu dienen“ ist fest in der Marken-DNA verankert. GECO ist die Marke, die Nachwuchs und Erfahrene in Jagd und Schießsport gleichermaßen begeistert und zuverlässig begleitet.

Mehr über uns

Newsletter
News, Aktionen und interessante Themen
 

JETZT ABONNIEREN

Geco Optiken

FÜR MEHR DURCHBLICK.

GECO Optiken: Für Jagd, Sportschießen und maximales Outdoor-Erlebnis.

GECO bietet den optimalen Einstieg in das Segment hochwertiger Ziel- und Beobachtungsoptiken. Modernes Design, die Verwendung ausgewählter Materialien, eine in dieser Preisklasse einzigartige optische als auch mechanische Qualität und Performance machen die Produkte zu perfekten Begleitern für jede Situation.